As of July 29, 2010, new rules have been added to make all tours smoother and easier for you guys, and easier for us too. If you are not willing to cooperate, you are out of all tours.

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Author Directory

List of authors who have had or will have books on tour here at IBT.

Alexandra Diaz
Amy Brecount White
Anastasia Hopcus
Angela Morrison
Anna Godbersen
Anne Osterlund

Beth Fanteskey
Bobbie Pyron


Denise Jaden

Estevan Vega

Flynn Meaney



Irene Latham

Jacquelyn Wheeler
Jason Wallace
Jeri Smith-Ready
Joelle Anthony
Julia Karr

Kimberly Derting

Lauren Bjorkman
Lauren Oliver
Lisa Schroeder

Michelle Zink

Nancy Werlin





Sydney Salter









Post a Comment

Blog Archive


Copyright 2010 All Rights Reserved | Blogger Template by Bloganol and Smart Blogging Tips | Distributed by Deluxe Templates